BA Concentrations

The Bachelor of Arts degree, in addition to the core areas, requires a minimum of 6 classes within the selected concentration, and a minimum of 180 quarter units are required to fulfill a B.A. in Administration.

Bachelor of Arts in Administration with concentrations in:

  • Accounting
  • Entrepreneurial Management
  • Finance
  • Financial Planning
  • Human Resources Management
  • Information Systems and Technology
  • International Business
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Public Administration
  • Real Estate
  • Sports Marketing and Entertainment
  • Supply Chain and Transportation Management